Troop Zero Soundtrack Release Details

My score for Troop Zero is released today on Lakeshore Records featuring vocals by Eliza Skelton​, the wonderful playing of multi instrumentalist Nick Pynn​, drums by Martyn Barker​, pedal steel by John O'Sullivan​, bass and Les Paul guitar by Paul Sampson and strings recorded at Abbey Road played beautifully by the Chamber Orchestra Of London orchestrated and conducted by Andrew Skeet​. Links to iTunes, Amazon and Spotify below.